Camrider
View the embedded image gallery online at:
https://www.lienzer-bergbahnen.at/en/camrider.html#sigProIdcce759e860

Snow height & opening times

DETAILS

Be a camrider

How does it work?

You take our bright blue CAMRIDER helmet with a gopro cam on the top and go out in our skiing areas Zettersfeld or Hochstein. You film everything you do - eather skiing or eating or havin fun...
Afterwards we make a 1 to 2 minutes film out of it and post it here!
Whatever you experience on the slopes - or apart from it - film it with your bright blue helmet camera

Camrider Pavel

Pavel from the Czech Republic always brings a lot of student groups to Lienz. The younger and older children and adolescents, simply love the perfect slopes here. Whether beginner or advanced, with downhill skis or snowboards - everyone can find "his" departure.

Camrider Gerald Ameseder - fly high

The cable car brought Gerald Amesder, the "flying" Camrider to the Zettersfeld to Steinermandl. Only 50 meters from the exit point did the hang glider pilot start to fly high up on the Lienz sky.

Camrider Karin Schamel

Karin Schamel was our first camrider. She comes from germany and since many years she spends her vacation in Iselsberg. Hochstein and Zettersfeld are her favourite skiing areas.

Camrider Mathias and Marlena

Mathias and Marlena Rink come from Vienna and spend three days with their parents in Lienz. As our "Camrider children" on the Hochstein, they had to ski in the middle of a real snow storm. This is the reality web winter.

Camrider Maria Oberrainer

Maria and Reinhard are real "Lienzer Bergbahnen Insider". They are on the slope almost every day and in their movie they showed us not only how to ski - they also made some stops in Naturfreundehütte and Meckis panoramastubn.

Camrider Benjamin and Marco

During the week the 16 years old boys Marco and Benjamin are in high school. But on the weekends, they just love to take their snowboard and tick-ski and spend their time on our slopes!

Camrider Sybille Taxerer

Sociable highlight for guests and hoteliers in the region is the Hotelcup Lienz ski race on the Zettersfeld. In multiple classes they struggle though the courts. Sybille Taxerer the directress of the Hotel Traube was our camrider this day and she took this video.

Camrider Philipp Ploner

Philipp Ploner was born in Lienz, but is living and working in Vienna now. He comes back to Lienz on vacation and loves to spend his free-time to do some sports. In the winter he has only one goal: skiing, skiing, skiing.

Camrider Daniel Litzenberger

Arctic temperatures and beautiful weather on the Zettersfeld are good conditions for a successful skiing day. For the 7th time, Daniel Litzenberger came with his family from Niederösterreich to spend the winter vacation in Hotel Traube in Lienz.

Camrider Nepomuk takes ist all

A maximum on driving pleasure for our snowboarder Nepomuk on the Zettersfeld! The young man Lienz does not only enjoy traveling on slopes or in the fun park. He got the ultimate kick on his freeride down the pristine slopes in the Debanttal.

Camrider "ECCO Benetton Donne"

The gondola has brought the four-Camrider Girls Angelika, Silke, Karin and Gabi to the Zettersfeld, an ideal starting point also for alpine touring. They went on touring skis towards Goisele, which is about 2,400 meters above sea level. The effort of the climb was worthwhile in any case!

Camrider Rita at Beck'n-fleck'n

If you really want to know, what fun in the snow is all about, you should watch this movie or come to Hochstein, when we start the "Beck'n-fleck'n".

Camrider Helga Deschmann

Get out of school, take all your pupils, your skis and go high up to the mountains. Helga Deschmann, a really sportiv teacher showed us, how she spends a day at Zettersfeld with "her" girls.

Camrider Norbert Brunner and friends

Camrider Norbert and his friends went with the Schlossbergbahn to the Moosalm at Hochstein. They showed, that it is not only possible to get back to town with their skis. They took the Osttirodler - the all year toboggan. That was fun!

Camrider
View the embedded image gallery online at:
http://lienzer-bergbahnen.at/de/camrider.html#sigProIdcce759e860

Schneehöhen & Lifte in Betrieb

DETAILS

Be a camrider

Worum geht´s?

Du setzt für eine Stunde den knallblauen GoPro-Kamerahelm der Lienzer Bergbahnen auf und filmst, was du auf der Piste – oder abseits davon – gerade erlebst.
Was erlebst du auf der Piste - oder abseits davon - filme mit dem knallblauen Kamerahelm der Lienzer Bergbahnen

Camrider Pavel

Pavel aus Tschechien kommt immer wieder gerne mit seinen Schülergruppen nach Lienz. Die kleinen und großen Kinder und Jugendlichen finden auf dem Zettersfeld einfach die besten Pisten. Ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener, mit Alpinschi oder Snowboard - jeder kann hier "seine" Abfahrt finden.

Camrider Gerald Ameseder

Die Seilbahn brachte Gerald Amesder, den „fliegenden“ Camrider, zum Zettersfeld Startplatz Steiner Mandl auf 2.220 Meter Seehöhe. Nur 50 Meter neben der Liftausstiegsstelle konnte der Gleitschirm-Pilot aus Lienz auflegen und abheben.

Camriderin Karin Schamel

Die Startläuferin des Camrider-Projekts ist Karin Schamel aus Deutschland, die seit Jahrzehnten mit ihrer Familie in Osttirol Urlaub macht und auf dem Zettersfeld das Skifahren erlernte.

Camrider Mathias und Marlena

Mathias und Marlena Rink kommen aus Wien, waren drei Tage mit den Eltern auf Urlaub in Lienz und als unsere "Camrider-Kamerakinder" auf dem Hochstein unterwegs, mitten im Schneegestöber! Das ist der Reality Web Winter.

Camriderin Maria Oberrainer

Maria und Reinhard sind echte "Insider" auf dem Lienzer Zettersfeld und bieten mit ihrem "Camride" einen tollen Überblick samt Einkehrschwung bei "Mecki´s" und in der Naturfreunde-Hütte

Camrider Benjamin und Marco

Unter der Woche drücken die 16-jährigen Gymnasiasten Benjamin und Marco die Schulbank. In der Freizeit zieht es die beiden auf das Zettersfeld. Mit Snowboard und Trickski sind sie dann am liebsten "offroad" unterwegs...

Camriderin Sybille Taxerer

Geselliger Höhepunkt für Gäste und Hoteliers der Region Lienzer Dolomiten ist das Hotelcup-Skirennen auf dem Zettersfeld. In mehreren Klassen wird um die Plätze gekämpft. Als Camriderin lieferte uns Sybille Taxerer, die Directrice des Hotels Traube, Bilder von der Piste und aus der "Alm".

Camrider Philipp Ploner

Philipp Ploner ist gebürtiger Lienzer, er lebt und arbeitet seit einiger Zeit in Wien. Der "Auslands-Osttiroler" kommt aber immer wieder gerne in seine Heimat. Zum Sporteln ging's am Wochenende auf das Zettersfeld. "Skifahren, wo die Sonne lacht" war das Motto des Tages :)

Camrider Daniel Litzenberger

Arktische Temperaturen und Kaiserwetter auf dem Zettersfeld, das sind gute Voraussetzungen für einen gelungenen Winterurlaub. Daniel Litzenberger aus Niederösterreich kam zum 7. Mal mit seiner Familie nach Lienz, war Gast im Hotel Traube und begeistert von den idealen Pistenverhältnissen.

Camrider Nepomuk

Maximales Fahrvergnügen für Snowboader Nepomuk auf dem Zettersfeld! Der junge Lienzer ist aber nicht nur gerne auf Pisten oder Funparks unterwegs. Den ultimativen Kick holte sich der Freerider auf den unberührten Hängen im Gelände runter in das Debanttal.

Camrider "ECCO Benetton Donne"

Die Gondel hat die vier Camrider-Girls Angelika, Silke, Karin und Gabi auf das Zettersfeld, einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für schöne Skitouren, gebracht. Über die Märchenwiese ging's auf Tourenskier in Richtung Goisele auf rund 2.400 Meter Seehöhe. Die Mühen des Aufstiegs lohnen sich auf jeden Fall

Camrider Rita beim Beck'n-fleck'n

Beim "Beck’n-fleck’n" - einem Spaß-Event der Extraklasse auf der Moosalm - blieb Camrider Rita lieber im Trockenen ;) Das Jumpen, Sliden und Pritscheln übernahmen mutige und nicht wasserscheue Skifahrer, Snowboarder und Lenker verrückter Selbstbaugefährte.

Camriderin Helga Deschmann

Raus aus der Schule, rauf auf das Zettersfeld! Schülerinnen der HLW Lienz verbrachten ihren Schitag mit Klassenlehrerin Helga Deschmann auf der "Lienzer Sonnenterrasse". Frühlingsschilauf der Extraklasse!

Camrider Norbert Brunner

Mit der Schlossbergbahn "gondelten" Camrider Norbert und seine Freunde auf die Moosalm im Skigebiet Hochstein. Dass man nicht nur auf der Piste hinunter ins Tal kommt sondern auch mit dem Osttirodler die 2,7 km lange Strecke bewältigen kann, zeigt dieses Kurzvideo...